60 Minutes Of Chill – Part Eleven – ENIGMA Edition

60 Minutes Of Chill – Part Eleven – ENIGMA Edition

On tonight´s episode I present you one of these bands who have totally changed our way of experiencing electronic music: ENIGMA

Remembering the typical drumsequence on their first album „MCMXC a.D“? Countless other artists used it since then and tried to imitate the combination of chilled sounds with gregorian chorals to create these well known soundscapes. But Michael Cretu and his team went on creating new – and different – sounds and beats, never gvining in the enticement to create a clone of „MCMXC a.D“ …

For me ENIGMA was always a project to develope interestings sounds, to create an environment which leads the listener to new and unexpected worlds in his imagination. So sit back, relax and enjoy the music!

Every Monday @11pm and Tuesday @4pm on modul303.com
and every Thursday on Mixcloud.


  • 01 Initio [Stan Dart]
  • 02 Sadeness (Meditation)
  • 03 Sadness (Orig. Version)
  • 04 Rivers Of Believe
  • 05 Mea Culpa Part II (Fading Shades)
  • 06 Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Mix)
  • 07 Page Of Cups
  • 08 Touchness
  • 09 Traces (Light And Weight)
  • 10 Hell´s Heaven
  • 11 Beyond the Invisible
  • 12 Shadows In Silence
  • 13 Dreaming Of Andromeda
  • 14 Odyssey Of The Mind
  • 14 20,000 Miles Over The Sea
  • 14 Goodbye Milky Way
  • 14 Vale [Stan Dart]


No Comments

Post A Comment

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.