Welcome in 2016! It´s the 40th show and I present you a fine mix of electronic sounds for the new year: A combination of beat-driven melodies along with chilled and relaxed tracks for your start into the new year! On webradiostation www.modul303.com:
  • Monday @ 9pm
  • Tuesday @ 6am and 4pm
Thursday available on Mixcloud Also available on webradiostation Radio Die Klangwelt Tracklist:
  • Initio [Stan Dart]
  • The Unvisible Tears Of Winter Forests [Eisenlager & Wolfgang Gsell]
  • HYPNO 2-5 (Sequencer Mix) [Globotom]
  • Incandescence [Claudio Fiore]
  • Future Tense [Cousin Silas]
  • Navigation Of A Helix [Colin Rayment]
  • Chance To Change [Coldnoise]
  • Always Alone In The Dark [Frame]
  • Square Dot [Inom]
  • Sweet Dreams [Roulet]
  • Kogarashi [Kakurenbo]
  • Everest [Scott Holmes]
  • Vale [Stan Dart]
60-Minutes-Of-Chill-Part-40  ...